Platinum Century Property Rental

Cashback & Shopping Points

  • 2% + 2.5 per 1000 ZAR Purchase
  • Accepted Cashback Card B2B Mobile Gift Card

Contact

Description


Platinum Century Property is a Boutique Real Estate Agency that specialises in selling and renting of houses and apartments in the Milnerton, Century City surrounds. Living in a secure and safe environment close to schools, shopping centres (Canal Walk) with easy access to Cape Town centre via the N1, and only 1.4 km to the beach.



Tenants
The Lyoness member benefit is calculated on the commission earned by Platinum Century Property and not the rental amount of the property.
T&C's apply

Contact Details:
Office Tel: 021 526 3980

Sales Team:
Reg Ingram
082457 7917
reg@platinumcenprop.co.za

Franco Polito
083 626 0697
franco@platinumcenprop.co.za

Tony Chiang-Lin
074 865 8888
tony@platinumcenprop.co.za

Rental Team:
Serena February
073 600 9161
serena@platinumcenprop.co.za

Tony Chiang-Lin
074 865 8888
tony@platinumcenprop.co.za

Craig Stocker
083 447 6968
craig@platinumcenprop.co.za

Principal
Gordon Foulis
082 560 4921
gordon@platinumcenprop.co.za

Website:
http://www.propertycenturycity.co.za

Address:
Unit 1, Century Gate, Summer Greens drive, Century City, 7441

* The margin benefits are dependant on the products purchased and the Loyalty Merchant. All hereto information on this website is therefore without guarantee.